Awards Books

Award introduction:

The Gyorgy Ranki Biennial Prize is awarded every other year for an Outstanding Book on the Economic History of Europe.

Displaying 1 - 7 of 7
Jan deVries, Cambridge University Press, 2008
Prize Name:
Ranki Prize 2009年获奖图书
Avner Greif, Cambridge University Press, 2006
Prize Name:
Ranki Prize 2007年获奖图书