E-Reserves

E-Reserves are found at the Electronical Teaching Reference Service Platform of Peking University. Patrons can search course materials by course name, course code, professor's name or the title of the designated textbook. Our platform now owns more than 10,000 volumes of E-Reserves, in which over 7,000 are in Chinese, 3,000 are in English, involving over 30 departments and 1000 courses. Giving priority to undergraduate courses, the content of E-Reserves covers a variety of disciplines in social science and natural science.

Patrons can do online reading on the platform, or download to local computer. Before accessing the E-Reserves, patrons need to install "Apabi Reader". By clicking on the "Check out" button in the detailed information pages, readers could download the books and read them on the local computer. The E-Reserves downloaded to the local computer are read-only, and cannot be printed at present. Each time one reader can borrow 10 volumes of E-Reserves for 7 days. After returning them on time readers can borrow again.

The service is limited to Peking University IP Addresses. Designed to facilitate teaching and research in the university, it is strictly prohibited for commercial use. Electronic database will continue to improve and update in time, faculties and students are welcome to use it. If you have any suggestions or comments, please contact us!

Address: E5-1 teaching reference room in the library

Tel: 62754224

Email:jcxs@lib.pku.edu.cn

 

CALIS

The site was set up by a subproject of university teaching reference information management and service system, organized by Fudan University. 51 university libraries had participated in the construction. This system consists of two databases: teaching reference information database and electronic full-text course reserves database. At present, the first database has collected 50,000 pieces of teaching reference courses information, among which 32,000 pieces have already been made available online. The second database collects 20,000 digitized reference books and 40,000 digital reference books recommended by publishers.

 

CALIS Full-text database

Patrons with a Peking University ID or using a Peking University IP address can log onto the system.

PIN: beijingdaxue1 or beijingdaxue2

Password: 211010

The above two accounts allow multiple logins at the same time, using the option of "browse online". In the future, the system will improve to provide "full-text download" along with "browse online".

PS: When an account has been logged in and used to browse a book online, other patrons using the same account will receive the following message: “Since you've downloaded books on other computers and haven’t returned those books, you are not allowed to download temporarily. You can download after you return the books on other computers. Or you may choose to browse books online.” This message is designed for the download function. Currently, there is only online-reading provided, so please ignore this message, and press "OK" directly. This will not affect your online reading.

English

电子教参书

  电子教参书位于北京大学电子教参服务平台。读者可根据自己所选课程的课程名称、课程代码、教师姓名或者课程指定的某一教参书的题名进行资源检索。该平台现有电子教参书10000多册,其中中文教参书7000多册,英文教参书近3000册,涉及全校30多个院系1000多门课程,以学校本科课程为主,内容涵盖人文社科及自然科学多个学科领域。

  读者可直接在线阅读该平台上的电子教参书,也可借阅到本地阅读。读者借阅电子教参需先安装Apabi Reader专用阅读器,通过点击资源详细信息中“借阅”按钮将所需资源下载到本地电脑上阅读。借阅到本地的电子教参书只可阅读,暂不提供打印。每位读者每次可借电子教参书10册,借期7天,到期归还后可再借。

  本资源仅限北京大学IP范围内使用,服务于学校教学科研,严禁用作其他商业用途。电子教参书库将继续完善并及时更新,欢迎有需要的老师同学们借阅。如您有任何建议或意见,请联系我们!

  地 址:图书馆E5-1教参阅览室,62754224

  e-mail:jcxs@lib.pku.edu.cn。

 

  CALIS中国高校教学参考信息中心

该网站由复旦大学《高校教学参考信息管理与服务系统》子项目组承建,51家高校图书馆参建。系统包括教学参考信息库和教学参考书全文电子书库两部分,目前教学参考信息库共收集教参课程信息5万条,已在网站上提供服务的32000条;教学参考书全文电子书库包含全文电子教学参考书2万种;出版社推荐的电子教参书4万种。

 

  CALIS 高校教学参考书全文数据库试用  

  北京大学校园网IP范围内和有用户名/密码用户都可以登录:

  用户名:beijingdaxue1或beijingdaxue2,

  密 码:211010  

  上述两个账号允许多人同时登录,以“在线浏览”方式阅读图书。今后随着系统的逐步完善,会提供全文“下载”和“在线浏览”两种使用功能。

  补充说明:当某个账号已经有人登录并在线浏览某本书时,其他人用同一帐号登录会出现如下提示信息:“您已经在其它计算机上下载过图书并且还有未归还的图书,系统暂时无法为您提供下载服务。只要您将其它计算机上的图书全部归还,您就可以在本计算机上进行下载。您也可以选择在线浏览图书。”,这条信息是针对有下载功能而说的,由于现在暂时都是在线浏览,所以请大家忽略此条信息,直接按“确定”即可,这并不会影响对任何一本全文书的在线阅读。

Chinese, Simplified(简体中文)