Research Management and Decision-making Support

  • Talent Assessment: Based on the outputs and impact of journal articles, monographs, reward fund and other indicators, we provide comprehensive assessment of the talent both in terms of his academic achievement and overall academic standard.
  • Subject Assessment: Combining disciplinary development with personnel training plan, we provide overall assessment analysis on the pros and cons of the disciplines in order to support school funding, infrastructure development, talent introduction and other related decisions.
  • Research Management Evaluation: Based on Peking University research management and incentive policies, we provide evaluation report on the research competency of Peking University on an annual basis by making use of multiple sources data combined with a variety of indicators. We strive to remain objective. 
  • Trend forecasting and strategic analysis: Informed with the development strategy of the Peking University and that on a higher regional or national level, we provide strategic analysis and trend forecasting for the university and its disciplinary development.
English

科研管理与决策支持

  • 人才评估:基于期刊论文产出和影响、专著、基金申请和奖励等指标对引进人才进行引进前、引进中和引进后的学术成果和学术水平评估;也可对其他类型人才进行各种指标的综合评估。
  • 学科评估:结合学校学科发展和人才培养规划等,对优势学科或弱势学科进行整体评估分析,支持学校对学科发展的经费投入和基础建设、人才引进等相关决策。
  • 科研管理评价:结合北京大学科研管理和奖励政策等,*每年进行北京大学科研竞争力评价,基于多种渠道的数据、多种指标结合,力争形成客观性强、具有一定权威性、可持续的综合评价服务产品。
  • 趋势预测与战略分析:配合北京大学发展战略甚至地区、国家层面的发展战略,为学校、学科发展提供趋势预测和战略分析服务。
Chinese, Simplified(简体中文)